Supertramp - Crime Of The Centur Vinyl Lp

• 180 g virgin vinyl  

• 40th anniversary edition  

• Recorded at Trident, Ramport Studios and Scorpio Sound, London between February and June 1974  

• Made in EU  

• incl. a voucher to download MP3 of the album  


"Crime of the Century" was the third studio album by the British band with the two frontmen Rodger Hodgson and Rick Davies! It was released in September 1974 and gave the band a major breakthrough, which recorded for the first time in the classic Supertramp occupation, Rick Davies (keyboards, harmonica, vocals) and Roger Hodgson (guitars, piano, electric piano, vocals). They were joined by John Helliwell (saxophone, clarinet, flute, background vocals), Bob Siebenberg (drums, percussion) and Dougie Thomson (bass guitar). All songs on the album were written by the duo Hodgson/Davies and brought forth classics such as "School", "Dreamer", "Rudy" or "Bloody Well Right"!  


1. School (Remastered 2010)  

2. Bloody Well Right (Remastered 2010)  

3. Hide In Your Shell (Remastered 2010)  

4. Asylum (Remastered 2010)  

5. Dreamer (Remastered 2010)  

6. Rudy (Remastered 2010)  

7. If Everyone Was Listening (Remastered 2010)  

8. Crime Of The Century (Remastered 2010)  

Website hexatech, web solutions